162 Broadway, Suite 9, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K3, Canada
(519) 821-7005

Contact Us

Compassionate, Competent and Caring.

Serving Orangeville Caledon, Dufferin County and surrounding areas.

Foote Law is committed to providing exceptional legal services within a supportive and flexible environment. We strive to maintain a compassionate and caring approach to competent and cost-effective top tier legal expertise. We are innovative and resourceful, driven to guide our clients through the process of obtaining access to justice, while maintaining clear and open lines of communication and maintaining dignity and respect every step of the way.  If you require legal assistance contact us today!

Woman, sitting on a desk

Contact Us

Address:

162 Broadway, Suite 9, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K3, Canada

Phone:

(519) 821-7005

Fax:

(519) 941-9114

Email:

Jessica Foote: jfoote@footelaw.ca

Jennifer Brown: jbrown@footelaw.ca

Danette Edwards: dedwards@footelaw.ca

Anne Somerville: asomerville@footelaw.ca

Ellen Taylor: etaylor@footelaw.ca

Deborah Boudreau: dboudreau@footelaw.ca

Ryen Ironmonger: clerk@footelaw.ca

Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM Closed: Sat & Sun

Send us an email